• Russell Penman


  • Elon Watt

    Manager Community Supports

  • Dean Barker

    Manager Accommodation Supports

  • Eliza Bedford

    Coordinator Administration

  • Cathryn Mulcahy

    Administration Support Officer

  • Kimberley Green

    Administration Support Officer

  • Carel Dookie

    Assistant Manager Community Supports

  • Kristyanne Foster

    Assistant Manager Community Supports

  • Rebecca Eldridge

    Coordinator Employee Experience & Culture

  • Haidee Gamble

    Finance Manager

  • Sara Hurle

    Manager Accounts & Payroll

  • Rita Sharma

    Coordinator Excellence & Standards

  • Samantha Irwin

    Executive Officer Projects & Systems

  • Chloe Clark

    Administration Trainee

  • Kirsten Diddams

    Coordinator of Supports (Launceston)

  • Anchal Khurmi

    Coordinator of Supports (Hobart)